top of page
Search
bshrum27

10 Weeks Pregnant

There's still a small part of me that doesn't believe that we have made it this far.


Some of the symptoms are starting to lessen, while others are more noticeable. The fatigue is definitely hitting hard this week and I've started to notice a slight discomfort in my lower abdomen and hips this week.


The nausea is getting better, but that could be because I have hit 10 weeks, or it could be because I am taking vitamin B6 daily. I notice that I am hungry more often, but still have a hard time finding foods that sound good. If I let myself get too hungry then the nausea starts to set back in.


I've been noticing more headaches this week, but I think that is partially due to fighting allergies and sinuses.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page