top of page
Search
bshrum27

12 Weeks Pregnant

The fatigue is really setting in this week. I feel tired all the time and notice that if I am up on my feet more, then my hips really start to feel it. I've started to notice some difficulty with getting comfortable in bed from time to time and finally broke down and bought a pregnancy pillow put between my knees and ankles while I'm sleeping to see if that helps.


Smells continue to bother me from time to time. I am definitely getting my appetite back, but find that I get full quicker, so I have switched to smaller meals more often.


Today was our 12/13 week appt. We're 12w6d today, baby measured at 13 weeks today. Baby was very active during the ultrasound and we even got a picture with their hand up by their face. Heart rate was measuring at 155, and we got to hear the heart beat for the first time today.



22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page