top of page
Search
bshrum27

14 Weeks Pregnant

This week has had fewer symptoms that the previous weeks. I've had the occasional headache, but thankfully very minimal nausea. Some foods still just don't sound good from time to time, but I am able to eat a wider variety of foods than I have been able to.


I have officially had to start wearing maternity jeans and dress pants because the ones I was wearing prior to pregnancy just don't quite fit or are a little more snug than I want them to be.


I continue to be tired quite a bit and once my head hits the pillow at night I am out.


I am anxiously waiting for our next appointment at 16 weeks, it's definitely a change having to wait 4 weeks to go in for the next visit when there for a while we were going weekly or every two weeks.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page