top of page
Search
bshrum27

5 Weeks Pregnant

The symptoms are slowly starting to pick up. I've noticed a metallic taste in my mouth especially after drinking water. My sense of smell is still heightened, and the occasional nausea continues. I'm exhausted by 8pm regardless of how much I slept the night before or what I did that day. The other symptom I've had lately is pelvic pressure.


I have found that some foods just don't sound good at certain times, but I haven't had any real cravings yet.


Only a week and a half we get to have our first ultrasound! I'm beyond excited to see our little peanut, but I also can't help but be extremely nervous based on what happened at our ultrasound with our previous pregnancy. I'm trying to remind myself that just because it happened last time doesn't mean that it will happen this time.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page