top of page
Search
bshrum27

Ghost Town (post #13)

Updated: Jan 10, 2022

It’s been a while since I’ve written anything, but truthfully I haven’t had much to say. The holidays have come and gone, and I found that I spent more time enjoying the moment I was in rather than dwelling in the past or in the ‘what ifs’. It wasn’t until the end of Christmas day that I realized I hadn’t stop to think about how different things would have been if we wouldn’t have had the miscarriage.


I know that these next few months are going to be hard as the day that should have been our due date gets closer and closer, but I know that like all of the other days in the past few months we will get through it.


I will continue to take it day by day, because that is all that you can do.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page