top of page
Search
bshrum27

MRI Results (post #23)

I’ve put off writing this post for a few days because I was hoping to have some news by now. I had the MRI almost 2 weeks ago and so far all I have is the copy of the results that the imaging center sent me. When I reached out to my doctor the only thing they said was that they want to follow up via telehealth. The only problem with this is that they can’t get my “seen” until August 22nd.


Based on what the record from the imaging center says everything with the uterus shape looks normal. It says that their finding is an arcuate uterus, but it shouldn’t require surgery. 


I have more blood work that I am needing to get done that can hopefully be done this week. I reached out to my doctor to see if we could go ahead and start the ovulation medication so that we aren’t being pushed back another couple of cycles simply because they can’t get us in any sooner.

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page