top of page
Search
bshrum27

Searching for Answers (post 19)

This next post may be a little TMI.. I would apologize, but in reality when I started this blog I wanted to share the good, the bad, and the ugly of life during and after a miscarriages.


After the miscarriage my cycles have been 40 days with a positive ovulation test being around day 25-28. Since this has been going on since September, I decided it was finally time to go to the OB and see what was going on. Last month they ran a full panel of blood work (TSH, LH, estradiol, FSH, and prolactin) and everything came back normal. Now most people would think, great that means nothing is wrong. However, while it’s great that everything was normal it has left more questions about what might be going on.


That leaves us with today. Today was an ultrasound to check everything and see if there was something else going on. Since today was just the ultrasound and I don’t actually meet with the OB until next week it means I really don’t have any more answers than when I went in today. Now it is just a waiting game until next Tuesday to see what the OB has to say about the findings


57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page